Download Lil Flip KingLife 2cd Mixtape free Download.  Lil’ Flip” drops off new vibe called KingLife (2CD)“.  Download Lil Flip KingLife 2cd album free Download. Lil Flip KingLife album free Download.Download KingLife by Lil Flip 2cd.

Download or stream this audio with the link below…

Download Full Album ZIP


CD1 – King:

01. King feat. Big-T, Freon Icy Cold, Zaymar & Valorie
02. Winners Circle
03. Oh Naw feat. Troy Ave & Freon Icy Cold
04. Respect Royalty
05. Fly 4 No Reason feat. Deadend Redd
06. Closest Thing 2 Pimp-C
07. Paper Flip feat. BeatKing
08. Greatness
09. U Aint Gotta Lie 2 Kick It feat. DJ Sam Hoody & OJ da Juiceman
10. Beat It feat. King Lil G & Tehz
11. Wraith Man
12. Baller feat. Big-T
13. Vision
14. All U Need 2 Know feat. Bun B, Deadend Redd, Dough Boy Sauce & Risko Beats
15. Opportunity Knocks feat. Freon Icy Cold
16. Club King feat. Big-T
17. B.I.T.M. feat. MJG & Freon Icy Cold
18. Money Moves feat. MoneyBagg Yo & Deadend Redd
19. Self Explanatory feat. Gangsta Boo
20. Baller (DJ Seb Remix) feat. Big-T..

Download Lil Wayne – Yeah & Swedish House Mafia mp3

CD2 – Life

01. Life feat. Big-T
02. Battlefield
03. Mike’s Story
04. No Mo Shows
05. Wake Up feat. Mike D & Fat Boy
06. Neva Satisfied feat. H-Town & Freon Icy Cold
07. Shipping & Handling
08. Smile 4 What
09. I Live by the Old Rules feat. Big-T
10. Social Media Slaves
11. Focus
12. Life Goes On feat. Big-T
13. Money Wishes
14. Screwed Up
15. Accident feat. Freon Icy Cold
16. Hoop Dreams Deflated
17. Cold feat. Freon Icy Cold
18. Mindstate of a Don.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here